The bedroom with double bed, wardrobe and TV in the quadruple room
The bedroom with TV and double bed in the quadruple room
A suitcase in front of the bunk bed with teddy bear in the four-bed room at Pitzis Kinderhotel
The bedroom with bunk bed, desk and window to the balcony in the quadruple room
A brown bouncy horse and a baby stacking tower in the four-bed room at Pitzis Kinderhotel
The bathroom in the quadruple room with shower at Pitzis Kinderhotel
Floor plan of a multi-bed room with balcony and bunk bed
The bedroom with double bed, wardrobe and TV in the quadruple room
The bedroom with TV and double bed in the quadruple room
A suitcase in front of the bunk bed with teddy bear in the four-bed room at Pitzis Kinderhotel
The bedroom with bunk bed, desk and window to the balcony in the quadruple room
A brown bouncy horse and a baby stacking tower in the four-bed room at Pitzis Kinderhotel
The bathroom in the quadruple room with shower at Pitzis Kinderhotel
Floor plan of a multi-bed room with balcony and bunk bed

Four-Bed Room

22 m² max.

Description

Master bedroom and separate children's room with bunk beds. In addition to the bathroom with shower, toilet, hairdryer, bath bag with towels, baby care set by Hipp, telephone, baby monitor, flat screen TV, radio, safe, child-safe sockets and free Wi-Fi and a comfortable seating area, most of the rooms have a balcony.

Inclusive services

10 booking dates available
Season start Season end Min. price (2 adu. & 1 ch.)
 
Winter - season B Sat, Feb. 17. 2024 Sat, Mar. 2. 2024 € 329.-   enquiry Book
 
Winter - season A Sat, Mar. 2. 2024 Sat, Mar. 23. 2024 € 299.-   enquiry Book
 
Winter - season B Sat, Mar. 23. 2024 Sat, Apr. 6. 2024 € 329.-   enquiry Book
 
Summer - season B Sat, Apr. 27. 2024 Sat, June 1. 2024 € 329.-   enquiry Book
 
Summer - season A Sat, June 1. 2024 Sat, July 6. 2024 € 299.-   enquiry Book
 
Summer - season B Sat, July 6. 2024 Sat, July 13. 2024 € 329.-   enquiry Book
 
Summer - season C Sat, July 13. 2024 Sat, Aug. 24. 2024 € 366.-   enquiry Book
 
Summer - season B Sat, Aug. 24. 2024 Sat, Sep. 7. 2024 € 329.-   enquiry Book
 
Summer - season A Sat, Sep. 7. 2024 Sat, Sep. 28. 2024 € 299.-   enquiry Book
 
Summer - season B Sat, Sep. 28. 2024 Sat, Nov. 2. 2024 € 329.-   enquiry Book